I made up this recipe for supper using what I had on hand.  It was really good.  The yogurt and cream cheese are smooth and creamy, the blackberry jam adds a nice sweet/tart flavor and the graham cracker crumbs are crispy.  My daughter and I really enjoyed it.

BLACKBERRY HONEY CREME

  • 3 oz. cream cheese, softened
  • 6 oz. container of  Greek honey yogurt (Yoplait)
  • 3 honey graham crackers, crushed (about ½ cup), divided
  • ¼ cup blackberry jam*

Blend the cream cheese and yogurt together until smooth – a small food processor works well for this.

In each of 4 dessert dishes, place 1 tablespoon of graham cracker crumbs.  Divide the cream cheese mixture among the four dishes.

Top each with 1 tablespoon of blackberry jam.

Sprinkle remaining graham cracker crumbs over the top of each dish.

Cover and refrigerate at least two hours.

Makes 4 servings 

*I used my homemade blackberry jam.  Click here for the recipe.  https://lillianscupboard.wordpress.com/2011/08/09/good-blackberry-jam/